Editorial Team

Managing Editor

Anju Kakkar,
Humber College, Research & Innovation

Editorial Board

Dr. Ann Marie Vaughan,
President & CEO, Humber College

Dr. Melanie Spence-Ariemma,
Vice-Provost and Chief Academic Officer of Guelph-Humber

Dr. Ginger Grant,
Dean, Office of Research & Innovation

Dianna Dinevski, PhD. (abd),
Associate Dean, Research and Development, Office of Research & Innovation

Dr. Sharon M. McIntyre (M.Ed., DSocSci),
President, New Cottage Industries & Co.

Sarah Watts-Rynard,
Chief Executive Officer, Polytechnics Canada

Thomas Iskov, Docent, PhD.
VIA University College

Richard Emes, Pro Vice-Chancellor Research and Innovation
Nottingham Trent University

2023 marks a new chapter for JIPE as new members are joining the JIPE Editorial Board. More members will be added as they accept their invitations.

JIPE thanks the editorial board members 2018-2022:

Chris Whitaker,
President & CEO, Humber College

Tom Roemer,
Vice-President, Academic, British Columbia Institute of Technology

Peter Friese,
Pro-Rector/Vice President, VIA University College

Anne Eskola,
Principal Lecturer, JAMK University of Applied Science

Minna Tunkkari-Eskelinen,
Principal Lecturer, JAMK University of Applied Science

John Walsh,
Vice-Provost & CEO, University of Guelph-Humber